COVID-19: The Château Joliette Hotel is open and ready to welcome you. We have put in place the highest standards of hygiene and safety. Read more about the hotel
Close button

Rest
at the Castle

Hôtel Château Joliette boasts comfortable, spacious rooms and suites with contemporary furnishings and every amenity at your disposal to make your stay a pleasant one.

Our 90 completely refurbished hotel rooms will meet your needs, for both business and tourist stays.

Reserve directly on our website – we guarantee the best rates!

Relax and
enjoy your stay with us.

Dining

Hôtel Château Joliette has a restaurant and a bar, each with its own atmosphere. TABLE G creates unforgettable gourmet experiences, serving delightfully casual fine cuisine with a rebellious twist. BAR G offers an extensive drinks and cocktail menu, as well as a trendy bar-and-grill menu.

See our restaurants

Terraces and Place des Moulins

Take advantage of our wonderful urban terrace located next to the Assomption River. For just a moment, forget your routine and enjoy the view surrounding you.

Place des Moulins, located behind Château Joliette, was developed over the ruins of the city’s former sawmills. With its swings, furniture and landscaping, Place des Moulin is sure to delight. This location allows you to admire, from a different angle and close-up, the majestic Assomption River, one of the region’s natural gems.

Gym

With its incredible view of the Assomption River, our fitness room will boost your motivation to achieve your goals! You’ll even feel that you’re running along the shore of the river! We understand how important it is to maintain your daily workout routine, whether you’re at the Château for business or pleasure.

Please note that the gym is temporarily closed because of the current COVID-19 situation.

Find out more

Activities

The Lanaudière region is chock full of attractions and activities for all ages and interests. Whether you’re into the outdoors, culture, culinary delights or well-being and relaxation, you’ll be sure to find a place to experience special moments, alone or in good company.

Find out more

Be among the first to learn about our packages and promotions.

COVID-19: L’hôtel Château Joliette est ouvert et prêt à vous accueillir. Nous avons mis en place des mesures d’hygiène et de sécurité très élevées. En savoir plus
Close button

Repos
au Château

L’Hôtel Château Joliette propose des chambres et des suites confortables et spacieuses dotées d’un style contemporain avec toutes les commodités à votre disposition afin d’agrémenter votre séjour.

Nos 90 chambres d’hôtel entièrement rénovées répondent à vos besoins, tant pour les séjours d’affaires que touristiques.

Réservez directement sur notre site, nous garantissons les meilleurs tarifs!

Détendez-vous et
profitez de votre séjour avec nous.

Restauration

L’Hôtel Château Joliette dispose d’un restaurant et d’un bar aux ambiances distinctes. La TABLE G se distingue avec son expérience gastronomique inoubliable, issue d’une fine cuisine rebelle, agréablement décontractée. Le BAR G propose une carte de boissons et cocktails étoffée, ainsi qu’un menu resto-bar des plus tendance.

Voir nos restaurants

Terrasses et Place des Moulins

Profitez de notre magnifique terrasse urbaine située tout près de la rivière L’Assomption. L’instant d’un moment, oubliez la routine et appréciez la vue qui vous entoure.

La place des Moulins, située en arrière du Château Joliette, a été aménagée sur les vestiges des anciens moulins à scie de la ville. Avec ses balançoires, son mobilier et ses aménagements paysagers, succombez au charme de la Place des Moulin. Cet endroit permet d’admirer de près et sous un nouvel angle, la majestueuse rivière L’Assomption, une richesse naturelle de la région.

Gym

Avec sa vue imprenable sur la rivière L’Assomption, notre salle de remise en forme saura davantage vous motiver à atteindre vos objectifs! Vous aurez même l’impression de courir le long des berges de la rivière! Nous comprenons à quel point il est important de maintenir votre entraînement quotidien que vous soyez de passage par affaires ou en loisir au Château.

Veuillez noter que le gymnase est temporairement fermé en raison de la situation actuelle concernant la COVID-19.

En savoir plus

Activités

La région de Lanaudière regorge d’attraits et d’activités pour tous les âges et tous les goûts. Que vous soyez friand de plein air, de culture, de plaisirs gourmands ou de détente et bien-être, vous trouverez incontestablement un endroit où vivre des moments privilégiés, seul ou en bonne compagnie.

En savoir plus

Soyez les premiers informés
de nos forfaits et promotions.