Contact


Contact

For questions regarding reservations, packages and services offered by the Hotel Chateau Joliette, please contact us. Our team will be happy to answer your questions and advise you about the best deals.

Hôtel Château Joliette

450, St-Thomas
Joliette, Québec
J6E 3R1
Canada

Tel. 450 752-2525 | 1-800-361-0572
Fax: 450 752-2520
E-mail: reception@chateaujoliette.com

Restaurant Table G
Tél. : 450 875-5555
E-mail : tableg@chateaujoliette.com

First name*

Last name*

email*

Phone number*

Please choose the subject of your message.

Message


(*) Mandatory field


HOTEL DEPARTMENTS

GENERAL DIRECTION
Catherine Rousseau
General Manager
450 752-2525 extension 111
c.rousseau@chateaujoliette.com

SALES, MEETINGS AND BANQUETS

Andrée-Anne Pétrin
450 752-2525 extension 104
Sales and marketing manager
aa.petrin@chateaujoliette.com

Jessica Desrosiers
450 752-2525 extension 112
Sales representative
j.desrosiers@chateaujoliette.com

Claudine Boisvert
Sales representative
450 752-2525 extension 101
c.boisvert@chateaujoliette.com

Valérie Laporte-Boulé
Sales coordinator
450 752-2525 poste 130
v.laporteb@chateaujoliette.com

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Francis Bouwmeester
Operations manager
450 752-2525 extension 105
f.bouwmeester@chateaujoliette.com

Joël Brissette
Banquet Chef
450 752-2525 extension 115
jhbrissette@chateaujoliette.com

ACCOMMODATION
Kassandra Fontana
Reception supervisor
450 752-2525 extension 128
superviseur.reception@chateaujoliette.com

  • Rooms and Suites
  • Packages
  • Weddings
  • Restaurant
  • Bar